CALL NOW TO TALK WITH A LICENSED INVESTIGATOR

Reviews


Submit your review
* Required Field

Finally got served

Nov 15, 2018 by Trudy Travers

Tried 3 process servers who failed. Then hired these guys. Guy got served one week later. Great Job!


Undercover Operations

Aug 28, 2018 by Murray

As a police detective I can tell you that the workload for officers is staggering. That doesn’t help when it’s time to conduct an undercover investigation. Once all the other cases were covered, I usually don’t have any men or women left to do anything else. A lot of times, I just hire a private investigator and get it over with.

Our department regularly uses www.1privateinvestigator.com to conduct various types of investigations, including undercover work. We are always pleased by the outcome, which is why we keep coming back. DeMarr.com associates have been a blessing to this department time and time again, and I hope that never changes.


Asset Search

Jul 11, 2018 by Tyler

Saved a marriage thanks to 1privateinvestigator. It’s amazing how common miscommunications are and how often they ruin relationships. Did a multi county asset search.


Impeccable Work

Apr 22, 2018 by Kim

This was excellent personal service - the court cannot question this personal service with the video you took.


Nanny Background Check

Apr 11, 2018 by Emma

Did a background check for a nanny, her former employer recommended her to some business associates of theirs. Her former employers were entertainment lawyers, and the family that she was recommended to were performers. It was her former employers who suggested that she run a background check on the new family.

They recommended you all. The investigator’s report turned up a whole bunch of danger signs – enough to make her run in the other direction from what could have been a disaster. I had 1privateinvestigator.com run another background check on the family she currently worked for, and got confirmation that they were good people.


They took the job and had it done in a week

Jan 05, 2018 by Blake

I’m an attorney with a small practice in Arizona. I was handling a case that involved serving a defendant who resided on an indian reservation. I called our usual process server and they said they wouldn’t take the assignment, as it was so complicated. I called someone else. Same answer. Third call. Again the same answer. Finally I did an Internet search and found 1privateinvestigator. They took the job and had it done in a week. Every time I need any kind of service of process, I call these guys.


Tried and True

Nov 07, 2017 by Hank

You are a bunch of rock stars! Tried and True.


Amazing crew

Sep 23, 2017 by Kimberly

Thank you so much and please thank your amazing crew for us! I’m spreading the word around the office about your services. Thanks so much and you have a fantastic Monday, as well!


Accident Liability

Sep 12, 2017 by Stephen

Someone called us in regards to a car accident and we couldn’t find the proof we needed so we called in 1privateinvestigator to investigate the accident. I don’t know how they did it, but the investigator found proof that the accident wasn’t the clients fault.


I always feel a degree of schadenfreude

Aug 03, 2017 by Nicole

I always feel a degree of schadenfreude when I hear other attorneys complain about the service of process firms they use. They’re always too slow or too ill-informed or too expensive or too unhelpful or too unenterprising to get the job done. That’s because they don’t use 1privateinvestigator– the fastest, best-informed, best-priced, most helpful and most enterprising service of process firms of which I know.

I’ve talked multiple other attorneys into using them, and all the feedback I’ve received is positive. I don’t know too many people in any line of endeavor whom I’d recommend as unequivocally.

Great work! I know who I’m calling next time I need documents served!


Private Detective Services , USA 4.8 5.0 33 33 What you want from a process server is someone you can depend on to do the job. As an attorney, you want to hear that your documents have been served; you don’t want to get a lon
Page:
1234
© 2020 by Private Detective Services. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact Us | Sitemap

This site is owned by Private Detective Services lic 6103

The accuracy of data submitted by the requestor will directly determine the accuracy of results obtained. While the information we furnish is from reliable sources, its accuracy is not guaranteed. Use of available data may be affected by the Fair Credit Reporting Act ("FCRA"), the Fair Debt Collection Practices Act, the Graham-Leach-Bliley Act, and/or federal and state privacy laws. Our investigative reports are prepared by 1 Private Investigator, at the specific instance and request of our clients. Clients agree by accepting our reports that reports and information received from 1 Private Investigator, are strictly confidential, and are intended solely for our client's sole private, exclusive use. Any other use, communication, publication or reproduction of our reports, or any portion thereof, without the written consent of 1 Private Investigator, is strictly forbidden. By ordering and accepting delivery of this report, our client agrees to indemnify 1 Private Investigator, against any damages or claims resulting from any such unauthorized use. Our reports are not a recommendation, endorsement or approval of any kind, with respect to any specific transaction, decision or evaluation, and should not be relied on as such under any circumstances. All information contained in our reports is confidential and proprietary, i.e., our work product, hence our property as provider of our reports.

No warranty or guarantee of a particular outcome, result or recovery of information is promised or implied by 1 Private Investigator, or by the materials presented on 1PrivateInvestigator.com. 1 Private Investigator agrees to work to achieve the goals of any client work or engagement with aggressive, professional methods, within the bounds of the law.